Current Readings
  • Genesis 18:20-32
  • Psalm 138:1-8
  • Colossians 2:6-19
  • Luke 11:1-13
Sunday Morning Conversations
Topic:
See you Sunday
Time:
10:00 am Sunday
Where:
Emmaus Room

Contact Us

Have a question or comment for us? Please fill out the form below, and a member of our staff will contact you soon.

* Required

 

St. James Lutheran Church
427 S. Main Street
Verona, WI  53593
608-845-6922

Pastor Kurt Billings
kbillings@stjamesverona.org

Pastor Peter Narum
pnarum@stjamesverona.org

Michelle Lichty, Parish Administrator
mlichty@stjamesverona.org

Susan Zimmer
Administrative Assistant
office@stjamesverona.org

Heather Pearl
Director, St. James Preschool
sjp@stjamesverona.org

Holly Parker
Director, Youth Education Ministries
hparker@stjamesverona.org

Cindi Stampfli
Director of Youth Ministry
cstampfli@stjamesverona.org

Barbara Rasmussen, RN
Parish Nurse
brasmussen@stjamesverona.org