Congregational Council

The Congregational Council is the governing board that represents the Congregation. Membership includes both pastors as well as lay leaders elected to two-year terms at the Semi-Annual Meeting in August.

The current members of the Congregational Council are Jon Baldock, Denny Beres, Karen Breitnauer, Kim
Feller, Christine Kemnitz, Julie Murphy, Mark Smith, Rebecca Woolums, and Susan Martin-Zernicke.

2022 Annual Report

St. James Constitution 2013 Ninth Revision

2023-24 Council Schedule

  • September 26, 2023
  • Remaining dates will be set at our September meeting.
St.James Verona